Kontakta oss

 

   
   Christer Persson
   VD

   Tel: 042-36 12 43
   Mobil: 070-588 33 04
   christer.persson@ibccontrol.se

 

 

      IBC control AB
      Brännerigatan 5 A
      263 37 Höganäs

      Tel: 042-33 00 10
      info@ibccontrol.se
 

 



Försäljning

    Produkt / Support    

     Kristina Asp
     Key account manager

     Tel: 042-36 02 61
     Mobil: 073-077 02 64
     kristina.asp@ibccontrol.se

           

    Christina Emilsson
    Produktansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 46
    Mobil: 072-248 00 85
    christina.emilsson@ibccontrol.se   

 

 

   

Teknik

 

Produktion

   

   Magnus Blomqvist
   Teknikansvarig   

   Tel: 042-36 12 42
   Mobil: 070-960 30 80
   magnus.blomqvist@ibccontrol.se

 

    Jasminko Ako Gorusanovic
    Produktionsansvarig   

    Tel: 042-36 12 50
    Mobil: 072-248 52 05  
    ako.g@ibccontrol.se

 

 

Gods

   

 

   
   
    Peter Rindeskog
    Godsansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 53
    Mobil: 072-071 22 96

    gods@ibccontrol.se

 

          

 


All ekonomi och administration sköts av moderbolaget IBC group.

 

Ekonomi 

       

 

    Marie Kallin
    Ekonomiansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 52
    Mobil: 072-071 22 98 
    marie.kallin@ibc-group.se 

 

 

   Birgitta Strid Svensson
   Ekonomiassistent                

   Tel: 042-36 12 41 
   Mobil: 072-071 24 22    
   birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se        

 

 
Administration
 
    Marknad    

    Annika Hyberg
    Administratör

    Tel: 042-36 02 65
    Mobil: 072-071 22 99
   annika.hyberg@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

    Ulrika Nilsson
    Marknadskoordinator

    Tel: 042-36 12 44
    Mobil: 072-071 24 21
    ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

Personal

   
 
   

    Åsa Rosengren
    Personalansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 02 62
    Mobil: 076-778 81 01

    asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

 

   

    

 

 

 

 


 

         
             

 

 

         
     
  


Kontaktuppgifter