Kontakta oss

 

   
   Christer Persson
   VD

   Tel: 042-36 12 43
   Mobil: 070-588 33 04
   christer.persson@ibccontrol.se

 

 

      IBC control AB
      Brännerigatan 5 A
      263 37 Höganäs

      Tel: 042-33 00 10
      info@ibccontrol.se
 

 


Försäljning

         

   Troy Carpenter
   Key account manager

   Tel: 042-36 02 60
   Mobil: 070-260 09 64
   troy.carpenter@ibccontrol.se 

           

     Kristina Asp
     Innesäljare

     Tel: 042-36 02 61
     kristina.asp@ibccontrol.se
 

   


Konstruktion

   


Teknik / Support

   

   Bengt Arvidsson
   Konstruktion / Utveckling

   Tel: 042-36 12 47
   bengt.arvidsson@ibccontrol.se   

 

 

    Christina Emilsson
    Produktansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 46
    Mobil: 072-248 00 85
    christina@emilsson@ibccontrol.se

 
    

 


Produktion

   


Gods

   
     Jasminko Ako Gorusanovic
    Produktionsansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 50
    ako.g@ibccontrol.se

      Peter Rindeskog
    Godsansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 53
    gods@ibccontrol.se
 

 


All ekonomi och administration sköts av moderbolaget IBC group.

 

Ekonomi 

       

    Tina Andersson
    Ekonomiansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 12 52
    tina.andersson@ibc-group.se 

 

 

   Birgitta Strid Svensson
   Ekonomiassistent                

   Tel: 042-36 12 41     
   birgitta.strid.svensson@ibc-group.se        

 

 

Administration

   

Marknad

   

    Barbro Håkansson
    Administration

    Tel: 042-36 12 59  
    barbro.hakansson@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

    Ulrika Nilsson
    Marknadskoordinator

    Tel: 042-36 12 44
    ulrika.nilsson@ibc-group.se

 

 

 

Personal

   

 

   

    Åsa Rosengren
    Personalansvarig

    Tel: 042-36 02 62
    asa.rosengren@ibc-group.se

 

   

   

 


 

         
             

 

 

         
     


Kontaktuppgifter